League Championship Series Overview

After six
months and 162 games and the Wildcard and Division Championship Series’ the MLB
final four have been set.

In the
American League, things have pretty much ended up the way they had looked all
season with two 100 win juggernauts meeting to see who will represent the
American League in the World Series.

Defending World
Series Champion Houston Astros will open the League Championship Series at
Boston on Saturday with first pitch at 7:09pm CST with coverage on TBS.

The National
League Championship Series features the two hottest pitching staffs in MLB.

The Central
Division Champions Milwaukee Brewers will open the League Championship Series
at home against the Los Angeles Dodgers Friday first pitch at 7:09pm on FS1.